Monday, January 9, 2012

Lionel Messi, Pemain Terbaik Dunia untuk Ketiga Kalinya

Thank you for using! This service has been made possible by all our customers. In order to provide a sustainable, best of the breed RSS to Email experience, we've chosen to keep this as a paid subscription service. If you are satisfied with your free trial, please sign-up today. Subscriptions without a plan would soon be removed. Thank you!

Ini dia penerima penghargaan Ballon d`Or FIFA 2011 yang digelar di Zurich, Senin, 9 Januari 2012?

Ballon d`Or (Pemain Terbaik) FIFA: Lionel Messi (Argentina/Barcelona)

Pelatih Terbaik FIFA: Pep Guardiola (Spanyol/Barcelona)

FIFPro World XI
Iker Casillas (Spanyol/Real Madrid)
Dani Alves (Brasil/Barcelona)
Nemanja Vidic (Serbia/Manchester United)
Gerard Pique (Spanyol/Barcelona)
Sergio Ramos (Spanyol/Real Madrid)
Xavi (Spanyol/Barcelona)
Xabi Alonso (Spanyol/Real Madrid)
Andres Iniesta (Spanyol/Barcelona)
Lionel Messi (Argentina/Barcelona)
Wayne Rooney (Inggris/Manchester United)
Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal/Real Madrid)

Penghargaan Puskas FIFA (Gol Terbaik): Neymar (Brasil/Santos)

Wanita Pesepak Bola Terbaik FIFA: Homare Sawa (Jepang/INAC Kobe Leonessa)

Wanita Pelatih Terbaik: Norio Sasaki (Jepang/Timnas Jepang)

Penghargaan Presidential (Kepemimpinan) Terbaik FIFA: Sir Alex Ferguson (Skotlandia/Manchester United)

Penghargaan Fair Play FIFA: Federasi Sepak Bola Jepang

Foto-foto Lionel Messi saat pengumuman Ballon d'Or 2011


adhietzd 10 Jan, 2012

No comments:

Post a Comment